FALL WARM UPS: 10U/12U/15U

SPR offers fall warm-ups for players as an opportunity to get back on their skates before evaluations. Register early, sessions fill fast!

Ages

10U, 12u and 15U

When

10U Saturday, Sept 12 5:30pm Roseville Arena Sunday, Sept 13 10:45am Roseville Arena Sunday, Sept 20 7:00am Roseville Arena Sunday, Sept 27 9:30am Roseville Arena Thursday, October 1 6:00pm Highland Saturday, October 3 10:10am Highland Monday, October 5 6:00pm Highland >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 12U Saturday, Sept 12 6:45pm Roseville Arena Sunday, Sept 13 1:45pm Roseville Arena Sunday, Sept 20 10:45am Roseville Arena Saturday, Sept 26 6:45pm Roseville Arena Thursday, October 1 6:20pm Highland Arena Saturday, October 3 11:00am Highland Arena Monday, October 5 6:20pm Highland Arena >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 15U Sunday, October 18 5:40pm Highland Arena Monday, October 19 7:40pm Highland Arena Wednesday, October 21 7:40pm Highland Arena Friday, October 23 9:00pm Roseville Arena Saturday, October 24 6:45pm Roseville Arena Sunday, October 25 1:45pm Roseville Arena

Where

Warm-ups are held at Highland Arena and Roseville Arena.

2020-21

10U-15U fall warm-ups are held at SPA Drake Arena in St. Paul and Roseville Arena.

SPR warm-up schedule

Please contact your girls directors for more information.

SPCHA girls director

Roseville girls director

Register
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.